This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
6.9
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.9
Value
7.7
Reviews
    ba
    7.5
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    7.5
    12 September 2017
    Great beachside stay, great breakfast and hosts are very helpful.
    Was summertime when I visited, so consider getting the option of air conditioning if you're there. Was a bit stuffy in the room.
    Location is great if you're looking to just be one with the beach. Between Split and Omis, it's a pretty stellar stretch of beach good for families and solo travellers. Small supermarket nearby so it's convenient if on a budget. Pretty decent restaurants too. Easy to get to from Split (bus 60, Split to Omis). Tell the driver you need to get off at Duce Rogac and he will let you know when you're at the stop.
    Andrzej Jezewski
    pl
    9.2
    4 September 2017
    Wrtuuo
    Ghhjjk
    Rrtyu
    Philip Carter
    gb
    8.8
    2 September 2017
    Sunny Croatia
    On a busy road sometimes difficult to cross
    Good position for beach and excellent bus route. Proprietor was a brilliant source of information for buses and places to visit
    Ale
    ba
    9.2
    25 August 2017
    Kristijan was an excellent host.
    Lukasz Zielinski
    gb
    9.6
    24 August 2017
    Great budget hotel
    It is a little dated now buy can't complain being half price of the other places in the area. No kettle, only a little counter fridge. This did not bothered us too much. For the environment reasons, you have to pay to use the AC.
    Very nice owners, nice breakfast with a little variety every day. Rooms cleaned daily. I would not hesitate to go back. If you are looking to stay somewhere near Omis on budget, this is the place to go. Close to the beach and a little market.
    Nadiya
    ua
    8.8
    23 August 2017
    i spent perfect vacation!
    What i'd like to improve are wardrobe, is not convinient for all clothes, there are no enough shelves, kitchen facilites need to be better and the mirror in the bath was too high to see myself).
    I am from Ukraine, Lviv. The rest in this place was good, stuff was friendly, coinsist of the family of the owner, who speaks fluently in English and German languages, room was good, simple facilities but enouught for living. View from the balcony to the sea was amazing, breakfasts are good too. Price for living and breakfasts are acceptable. The pansion is safe for you and your documents. The sea near the pansion is very clean.
    Mehis
    ee
    6.7
    19 August 2017
    The bed was terrible
    The location was super-70m from beach
    David Silva
    es
    7.1
    15 August 2017
    Good for a stop in a road trip
    They hadn't parking spots available when we arrived, is difficult park in front of a beach in the afternoon.
    People on the Pension were really friendly. The beach is only 100 m walking. Correct Breakfast
    bogdan
    ro
    9.6
    13 August 2017
    The owners were really nice, super friendly. the room was clean, super comfy bed, good breakfast and very close to the beach. overall, very satisfying.
    Tina Por
    my
    9.6
    12 August 2017
    The stay was short but the beaches were very clean and no polution in Omis.
    None
    The place is just opposite the beach which has a very nice view.
    György
    hu
    8.8
    31 July 2017
    We had a very good time there (we stayed 6 nights) , the room was fine.
    Nothing.
    Everything was okay.
    Raluca Isac
    ro
    10
    29 July 2017
    Perfect location and very good choice for staying.
    Conditioning air was optional with payment (not very expensive 5 EUR for 7 hours)
    Comfortable beds, nice and clean rooms, good breakfast, good wi-fi access, very friendly hosts, giving all the information you need. Rooms are close to the beach.
    Georgia
    au
    10
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raluca Isac
    ro
    10
    26 July 2017
    Nice people, great location, good breakfast
    Ainars
    lv
    6.7
    19 July 2017
    No parking space at property. Uncomfortable bed.
    Location
    Dunstan
    gb
    9.6
    19 July 2017
    Relaxed stay
    Initially, I had a trouble locating the place. It could be that I didn't inform the bus driver and not sure if he knows. The place to get off is a stop after Duce (start of another village name) and the property is on the left if travelling from split.
    It's a family run place. I had a good time during my stay. The hotel owner and it's staff are very helpful. It's about 2kms walk to the picturesque Cetina river (a must visit) or you could take a bus where the stop is closeby. The property is just at the main road. The continental breakfast was good and they even add an additional dish of their choice. There are about 17 adventure activities at Omis and I had taken river rafting. As I was a guest at Begic, the photographer gave me the CD pics for free where he charges 150 kunas which was just awesome. You could book other excursions at the property itself.
    Lauren
    ie
    7.9
    17 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close