Recenzije

7,8
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,9
Udobnost
6,9
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
7,1
Osoblje
8,9
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,6

Recenzije

    Damjan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    20. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kristian
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    13. kolovoza 2017.
    Nemogućnost parkiranja ispred objekta (jer su sva parking mjesta bila popunjena).
    Položaj, lokacija, blizina plaže, osoblje stvarno sve je bilo jako korektno. Najviše smo odabrali ovaj objekt zbog same blizine plaže i to je bio pun pogodak!
    Tomislav
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    10. kolovoza 2017.

    Odlican

    Obilan i dobar dorucak. Osoblje i objekat odlican. Blizina plaze..
    Nicholas Handley
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    12. lipnja 2018.
    5hrs only for air conditioning. Hotel looking tired.
    Owner very attentive.
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    lt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    24. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. rujna 2017.

    Clean and peaceful place. Comfortable bed. Great and warm welcome from the host.

    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. rujna 2017.

    Great beachside stay, great breakfast and hosts are very helpful.

    Was summertime when I visited, so consider getting the option of air conditioning if you're there. Was a bit stuffy in the room.
    Location is great if you're looking to just be one with the beach. Between Split and Omis, it's a pretty stellar stretch of beach good for families and solo travellers. Small supermarket nearby so it's convenient if on a budget. Pretty decent restaurants too. Easy to get to from Split (bus 60, Split to Omis). Tell the driver you need to get off at Duce Rogac and he will let you know when you're at the stop.
    Andrzej Jezewski
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    4. rujna 2017.

    Wrtuuo

    Ghhjjk
    Rrtyu
    Philip Carter
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. rujna 2017.

    Sunny Croatia

    On a busy road sometimes difficult to cross
    Good position for beach and excellent bus route. Proprietor was a brilliant source of information for buses and places to visit
    Daniel_Brk
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    1. rujna 2017.

    Could be better

    The bathroom need serious renovation.
    Big room, close to the beach - just cross the road.
    Ale
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    25. kolovoza 2017.
    Kristijan was an excellent host.
    Lukasz Zielinski
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    24. kolovoza 2017.

    Great budget hotel

    It is a little dated now buy can't complain being half price of the other places in the area. No kettle, only a little counter fridge. This did not bothered us too much. For the environment reasons, you have to pay to use the AC.
    Very nice owners, nice breakfast with a little variety every day. Rooms cleaned daily. I would not hesitate to go back. If you are looking to stay somewhere near Omis on budget, this is the place to go. Close to the beach and a little market.
    Nadiya
    ua

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    23. kolovoza 2017.

    i spent perfect vacation!

    What i'd like to improve are wardrobe, is not convinient for all clothes, there are no enough shelves, kitchen facilites need to be better and the mirror in the bath was too high to see myself).
    I am from Ukraine, Lviv. The rest in this place was good, stuff was friendly, coinsist of the family of the owner, who speaks fluently in English and German languages, room was good, simple facilities but enouught for living. View from the balcony to the sea was amazing, breakfasts are good too. Price for living and breakfasts are acceptable. The pansion is safe for you and your documents. The sea near the pansion is very clean.
    Mehis
    ee

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    19. kolovoza 2017.
    The bed was terrible
    The location was super-70m from beach
    David Silva
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    15. kolovoza 2017.

    Good for a stop in a road trip

    They hadn't parking spots available when we arrived, is difficult park in front of a beach in the afternoon.
    People on the Pension were really friendly. The beach is only 100 m walking. Correct Breakfast
    bogdan
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. kolovoza 2017.
    The owners were really nice, super friendly. the room was clean, super comfy bed, good breakfast and very close to the beach. overall, very satisfying.
    Tina Por
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    12. kolovoza 2017.

    The stay was short but the beaches were very clean and no polution in Omis.

    None
    The place is just opposite the beach which has a very nice view.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija