Hodnocení

8,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,1
Pohodlí
7,3
Poloha hotelu
8,4
Zařízení
7,3
Personál
8,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,8

Hodnocení

    Michaela
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. srpna 2018
    Horko
    Snídaně švédské stoly ,které uspokojí všechny,nové koupelny,domácí se snaží vyhovět ve všem a hlavně mluví 8 jazyky.Navíc Vám podá kompletní informace o akcích v okolí a dostupnosti třeba busem .Večeře jsme ani nepožadovali,protože nebyly v nabídce.
    Jana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. července 2018

    Pan vedoucí příjemný, ubytování v krásném prostředí v bezprostřední blízkosti písečné pláže.

    Trochu malá koupelna a vyklizení pokoje už po deváté
    Snídaně chutná, sice trošku skromnější, ale to nevadilo (nebyly vajíčka, sladké pečivo)
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    15. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Miloš
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tomas Mezera
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Stoky94
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    1. října 2017

    Nikdy víc...

    Koupelna špinavá, dlazky pridelane od oka, křivé.. při spuštění vody z vedlejšího pokoje hluk který dokáže probudit... Umyvadlo v úrovni kolenou taky dost hrozne... Nikdy více!!!
    Téměř nic... Možná jen relativně blízké moře..
    Frenk 67
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    21. září 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marco
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. září 2018

    Great place.

    The parking is somehow small compared with the number of rooms. Also, I would put a carpet on corridors, and try reducing the noise of doors. If someone wanna sleep in the morning, it may be difficult as anybody wake up early and the hotel does not has the best acustic isolation :)
    Great breakfast and location. Worth the money and a good location for visiting around the region. The only concerns could be in/out traffic from the centre of Onur, but someone can take the car and drop it just before the centre, as we did.
    Robin
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    7. září 2018

    Wonderful Pansion beside Omiš

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this Pansion. The staff was very open-hearted and friendly. Also they never hesitated to help immediately whenever there were troubles. So I‘m looking forward to my next stay at Pansion Begic (:
    Mark
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. srpna 2018
    Very friendly and helpful host who, as well as answering all our questions and giving us lots of helpful recommendations, also kindly washed our towels for us - it was great to freshen them up as we’d been a week travelling already! Superb location just across the road from a long beach and perfect for getting to activities - we did rafting, zip lines and canyoning - as well as a few beach days. Breakfast was a simple buffet (fruit, cheese, ham, yogurt, cereal, tea, coffee etc) but also included a home made Croatian specialty each morning which was great. Plenty of nearby restaurants. We liked the beach side part of ‘Forum’, the nearest restaurant, and a bit further down the road restaurant ‘Rogac’ had superb Croatian food and was great value. Parking spaces were provided on the property (very convenient although a little care is needed getting in and out).
    Robin
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. srpna 2018

    Basic, clean and friendly

    You only allowed to use the a/c for 5 hours.
    A simple hotel with a friendly owner. We were traveling by motorbike and he gave us directions to ride through some nice places to our next destination
    Igor
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    7. srpna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ba

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    31. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    JOANA
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    30. července 2018
    It was very noisy,you could hear the people of the other rooms, I hardly slept because of the noises and the bed which wasn't so comfortable.
    The area was very nice, very close to the centre and the beach. It was a clean hotel and also the staff very helpfull and kind.
    Yael
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    29. července 2018

    Good location and good breakfast

    We obtained a card for 5 hours of air conditioning. We had wi fi connection for only 2 devices. I requested wi fi for another 2 devices. I was asked if can connect only with 2 devices by the same time. Finally my request was accepted
    We were informed that no parking is available so we will have to park the car on the road but when we arrived we got a place. Breakfast was good
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    27. července 2018

    First and last stay

    Facility is located right next to the main road which is busy almost all the time so you would like to have your windows closed but when is really hot you would like to use your AC. The problem is that you will have only limited time for AC exactly 5h per day which works on time card. Thin walls and door so you can hear next room ppl talking with normal voice. Check out at 9am way too early.
    Sandy beach is only few min. walk. Parking is available
    MS
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    20. července 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Muamer Sehic
    ba

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    19. července 2018
    Located by very traficated road. Not very pleasent crossing with children. Unstabel wifi.
    Host family was very cozy
    Nicholas Handley
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    12. června 2018
    5hrs only for air conditioning. Hotel looking tired.
    Owner very attentive.
    ba

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    25. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení