Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,1
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. September 2018
    Sehr freundliche Gastgeber👍, sehr gutes Frühstück mit "deutschem" Kaffee, Obst und kleine Snacks auch über den Tag (tolle selbst gemachte Hefeteilchen😋, dafür noch ein Extralob). Tolle Tipps zu Restaurants im Umfeld. Trotz kurzfristiger Buchung waren wir und auch unsere Motoräder gut untergebracht und auch die spontane Verlängerung war kein Problem (halt schon Nebensaison). Wir kommen gerne wieder.
    Aleksei
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    16. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rebekka
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vivijen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    27. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    27. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matej
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. August 2018
    Person war sehr freundlich Super Lage Gutes Frühstück
    Johann Marka
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. August 2018

    Kurztrip

    Liegt direkt am Meer
    Rolf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    11. August 2018
    Sehr kleines Bad, stark befahrene Straße direkt vor dem Hotel, schlechte Parkmöglichkeiten!
    Freundlicher Empfang durch Herrn Begic.
    Jas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. August 2018
    Das es im Bad keinen Abzug gab aber das war das kleinste Problem :)
    Das Personal uns Frühstück waren sehr lecker.Der Weg zum Strand wie angegeben richtig super :)
    Lea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. August 2018
    Die Strände in der Umgebung sind leider sehr voll.
    Super Frühstück und sehr nettes Personal. Das Zimmer war sauber und es war sehr ruhig in der Pension. Die Berge in der Umgebung sind wunderschön und man kann super wandern.
    Mario Juric
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. August 2018

    Alles super !!

    Tomislav Cvitanović
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Frenk 67
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marco
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. September 2018

    Great place.

    The parking is somehow small compared with the number of rooms. Also, I would put a carpet on corridors, and try reducing the noise of doors. If someone wanna sleep in the morning, it may be difficult as anybody wake up early and the hotel does not has the best acustic isolation :)
    Great breakfast and location. Worth the money and a good location for visiting around the region. The only concerns could be in/out traffic from the centre of Onur, but someone can take the car and drop it just before the centre, as we did.
    Robin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. September 2018

    Wonderful Pansion beside Omiš

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this Pansion. The staff was very open-hearted and friendly. Also they never hesitated to help immediately whenever there were troubles. So I‘m looking forward to my next stay at Pansion Begic (:
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. August 2018
    Very friendly and helpful host who, as well as answering all our questions and giving us lots of helpful recommendations, also kindly washed our towels for us - it was great to freshen them up as we’d been a week travelling already! Superb location just across the road from a long beach and perfect for getting to activities - we did rafting, zip lines and canyoning - as well as a few beach days. Breakfast was a simple buffet (fruit, cheese, ham, yogurt, cereal, tea, coffee etc) but also included a home made Croatian specialty each morning which was great. Plenty of nearby restaurants. We liked the beach side part of ‘Forum’, the nearest restaurant, and a bit further down the road restaurant ‘Rogac’ had superb Croatian food and was great value. Parking spaces were provided on the property (very convenient although a little care is needed getting in and out).
    Robin
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. August 2018

    Basic, clean and friendly

    You only allowed to use the a/c for 5 hours.
    A simple hotel with a friendly owner. We were traveling by motorbike and he gave us directions to ride through some nice places to our next destination
    Igor
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    7. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen