Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,1
Comfort
7,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,4
Faciliteiten
7,3
Personeel
8,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Wilbert
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peter Blijs
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 september 2018

    Knus pension

    In de douche mag een planchetje zijn, om bv je douchegel op te zetten.
    Ik had een echte 1 persoons kamer met een prima bed. Het ontbijt was prima. Incl een 400 jaar oud, traditioneel klaar gemaakte "pannenkoek". Smaakte een beetje naar spinazie; TOP! De weg oversteken en je bent op het strand. Van hieruit makkelijk naar Split en Trogir te rijden. Personeel heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Op mijn verzoek ook nog kleren gewassen. Lekker straal uit de douchekop.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Frenk 67
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    21 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marco
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 september 2018

    Great place.

    The parking is somehow small compared with the number of rooms. Also, I would put a carpet on corridors, and try reducing the noise of doors. If someone wanna sleep in the morning, it may be difficult as anybody wake up early and the hotel does not has the best acustic isolation :)
    Great breakfast and location. Worth the money and a good location for visiting around the region. The only concerns could be in/out traffic from the centre of Onur, but someone can take the car and drop it just before the centre, as we did.
    Robin
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 september 2018

    Wonderful Pansion beside Omiš

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this Pansion. The staff was very open-hearted and friendly. Also they never hesitated to help immediately whenever there were troubles. So I‘m looking forward to my next stay at Pansion Begic (:
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 augustus 2018
    Very friendly and helpful host who, as well as answering all our questions and giving us lots of helpful recommendations, also kindly washed our towels for us - it was great to freshen them up as we’d been a week travelling already! Superb location just across the road from a long beach and perfect for getting to activities - we did rafting, zip lines and canyoning - as well as a few beach days. Breakfast was a simple buffet (fruit, cheese, ham, yogurt, cereal, tea, coffee etc) but also included a home made Croatian specialty each morning which was great. Plenty of nearby restaurants. We liked the beach side part of ‘Forum’, the nearest restaurant, and a bit further down the road restaurant ‘Rogac’ had superb Croatian food and was great value. Parking spaces were provided on the property (very convenient although a little care is needed getting in and out).
    Robin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 augustus 2018

    Basic, clean and friendly

    You only allowed to use the a/c for 5 hours.
    A simple hotel with a friendly owner. We were traveling by motorbike and he gave us directions to ride through some nice places to our next destination
    Igor
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    7 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    31 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    JOANA
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 juli 2018
    It was very noisy,you could hear the people of the other rooms, I hardly slept because of the noises and the bed which wasn't so comfortable.
    The area was very nice, very close to the centre and the beach. It was a clean hotel and also the staff very helpfull and kind.
    Yael
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 juli 2018

    Good location and good breakfast

    We obtained a card for 5 hours of air conditioning. We had wi fi connection for only 2 devices. I requested wi fi for another 2 devices. I was asked if can connect only with 2 devices by the same time. Finally my request was accepted
    We were informed that no parking is available so we will have to park the car on the road but when we arrived we got a place. Breakfast was good
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    27 juli 2018

    First and last stay

    Facility is located right next to the main road which is busy almost all the time so you would like to have your windows closed but when is really hot you would like to use your AC. The problem is that you will have only limited time for AC exactly 5h per day which works on time card. Thin walls and door so you can hear next room ppl talking with normal voice. Check out at 9am way too early.
    Sandy beach is only few min. walk. Parking is available
    MS
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Muamer Sehic
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    19 juli 2018
    Located by very traficated road. Not very pleasent crossing with children. Unstabel wifi.
    Host family was very cozy
    Nicholas Handley
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    12 juni 2018
    5hrs only for air conditioning. Hotel looking tired.
    Owner very attentive.
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen